Old Basford School

Opportunities Bring Success

Google Search
Google Translate

Get in touch

Contact Details

Y6 Guitars Friday 1:00-2:00

Friday Guitar Club

Let’s get jamming!

Mr Kirton is really looking forward to starting guitar club with you all.

What a fantastic experience!

 

Here are the following dates of the club:

Friday 23rd April

Friday 30th April

Friday 7th May

Friday 14th May

Friday 21st May

Friday 28th May

Friday 4th June No guitar club on this date due to the school holidays

Friday 11th June

Friday 18th June

Friday 25th June

Friday 2nd July

Friday 9th July

If you would like to find out more about this experience please get in touch with Mrs Kelly the music lead.

Top